Joerie, joerie, botter en brood,
as ek jou kry, slaat ek jou dood

Tuesday, December 20, 2011


*The right to submit proposals for the Nobel Peace Prize shall, by statute, be enjoyed by:
1.Members of national assemblies and governments of states;
2.Members of international courts;
3.University rectors; professors of social sciences, history, philosophy, law and theology; directors of peace research institutes and foreign policy institutes;
4.Persons who have been awarded the Nobel Peace Prize;
5.Board members of organizations who have been awarded the Nobel Peace Prize;
6.Active and former members of the Norwegian Nobel Committee; (proposals by members of the Committee to be submitted no later than at the first meeting of the Committee after February 1) and
7.Former advisers appointed by the Norwegian Nobel Institute.

No comments:

Post a Comment